Why should I set up an account?

With a Bikemap account, you can access your routes from all devices, whether you are using your smartphone, tablet or desktop.

Creating a route with your account automatically saves the track as one of your routes, which can be edited and deleted at a later point in time. You can also track your cycling activites in a training log.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

2 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    Jennifer Truemner-Gerçek

    I wish to delete my account

  • 0
    Avatar
    Bikemap Support

    Hi Jennifer,

    Thanks for your message. In this article we explain how to delete an account: How can I delete an account?

    Best regards,
    Your Bikemap-Team

Please sign in to leave a comment.