Editing or deleting an existing route of yours is also possible from within the app.
Chose a route and tab the "Edit" button to change the following information:
- Route Title
- Bike Type
- Edit Photos
- Set route to public/private
You can also delete your route by tapping the "Delete route"-button.
Feel free to contact our support team any time via firstname.lastname@example.org if you have further questions or feedback.