You can cancel your Premium membership anytime - before your current subscription period expires - in your account settings under “Manage Subscriptions”.
Otherwise, we will automatically extend your membership after the subscription period has ended so that you don't lose access to Bikemap’s Premium services.
For example, if you subscribe to our annual plan, your membership will automatically renew after 12 months for the next 12 months. If you subscribe to our monthly plan, your membership will automatically renew every month - unless you decide to cancel it.
To make your life easier, we will send you a reminder email closer to the time.