In a few simple steps!
It depends on how you originally signed up for Premium.
- If you subscribed via www.bikemap.net, you can cancel your Premium membership in your account settings by clicking on "Manage membership". There you can downgrade your Premium account to a free membership.
- If you originally signed up for Premium using the App, you'll have to downgrade using the App by following these same steps. You can find "Manage membership" when you tap your user name on the main menu screen.
- If you subscribed via the Apple App Store, go to the App Store on your device, tap Settings > iTunes & App Store. Tap your Apple ID at the top of the screen and then "View Apple ID". Under Subscriptions, tap Manage. There you can cancel your Premium membership.
- If you subscribed via the Google Play Store, open the Google Play Store App, then go to your account in the menu and choose Subscriptions. There you can cancel your Bikemap membership.
Once you cancel your Premium membership, it will automatically end with the current payment period.