How can I delete my account?

If you do not think you will use Bikemap again and would like your account deleted, login to your account on Bikemap.net, head to the settings section of your profile. There you can confirm deleting your profile.

Keep in mind that you will not be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the routes or information you have added.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.