How can I delete my account?

If you don't think you will use Bikemap again and would like your account deleted, log in to your account on Bikemap.net and head to the settings section of your profile. There you can confirm deleting your profile. 

username-change-en-2.png

delete_account_en.png

Keep in mind that deleting your account does not automatically cancel your Premium membership if you subscribed via the App Store or Google Play Store. Also, you will not be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the routes or information you have added.

If you have any further questions or need help, please feel free to contact us at support@bikemap.net at any time.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.