What is the difference between a private and a public route?

If you set your route to private it can only be seen by you, won't be listed in search results and no other user can view it via link or find it in search results. Your route can also not be copied, edited, shared or downloaded by anyone else.

You have to be logged into your account in order to save your route as a private route.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.