What is Bikemap Premium?

In this article you'll find information about Bikemap Premium

What is the Bikemap Premium membership?
How do I pay?
Are there deadlines for canceling?
Can I use my Premium membership on more than one device?


 

What is the Bikemap Premium membership?

The Bikemap Premium membership is a subscription plan which gets you access to exclusive benefits and features developed for Premium users in addition to all the basic services of Bikemap.

 

How do I pay?

We accept credit cards (Mastercard, Visa, American Express), PayPal, SEPA direct debit and Klarna (SOFORT Payment).

Payment is due at the beginning of your subscription period.

 

Are there deadlines for canceling?

You can cancel your Premium membership anytime in your account settings under "Manage Subscriptions".

We will automatically extend your membership after the subscription period has ended so that you will not lose access to Bikemap's Premium services. Your membership will be renewed once your subscription period comes to an end - for example, if you subscribe to our annual plan, your membership will be renewed after 12 months for the next 12 months - unless you decide to cancel it or downgrade it to the monthly plan.

 

Can I use my Premium membership on more than one device?

Yes. Your premium membership is linked to your account, so you can easily log in on any device to use Bikemap’s premium features (offline regions and offline navigation are mobile features and therefore only available on mobile devices).

 

Find out more about Bikemap Premium and our subscription plans here!

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.