How can I delete a route?

You can easily delete your planned or tracked route on bikemap.net.

Just click on the route you want to delete and you will find the route description on your left hand-side. Just scroll down until you see our "Actions" Buttons, there you will also find the "Delete" button.

Bildschirmfoto_2018-03-16_um_11.52.29.png

Please note, it is currently not possible to delete routes directly in the app!

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.