How can I delete downloaded offline maps and routes?

You can find your downloaded offline maps in the premium tab. If you want to delete an already downloaded offline map, you only need to swipe left over the map you want to delete. 

You can find your downloaded offline routes in the offline routes tab. If you want to delete an offline route, just tap on the orange switch of the route.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.