Adding and removing favorite routes
If you like a particular route, you can add it to your saved routes as a favorite. This is possible on the website and in the app. Your activities are synchronized and updated across all your devices.
Adding and removing favorite routes on the website
If you like a route, click on "Add" and select the route collection "Favorites". You can delete the route from the route collection containing all favorited routes by clicking on the trash can icon next to the route in the route collection.
Adding and removing favorite routes in the app
If you like a route, tap on the little blue heart. On the search screen, the heart is located below the route. When you are looking at the route detail page, the heart can be found next to the route title. By tapping on the heart, the route is saved as a favorite. You can find it in "My Routes" under "Saved" in the route collection called "Favorites".
If the route is no longer one of your favorites, tap on the blue heart again to remove the route from your favorites.