Deleting my Bikemap account
If you no longer use Bikemap and want to delete your account, please log in on the website, click on your profile and go to "Settings". In the tab on the left you will find the button "Delete account". Confirm that you want to delete your account and click on "Delete account".
Remember that you will not be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of your saved routes or information. If you have an active Premium subscription, deleting your profile will not cancel the subscription.
Deleting your Bikemap account is not possible in the app.