Merging Bikemap accounts
If you have two or more Bikemap accounts you can merge them on our website. All of your routes will then be saved in one account. Proceed as follows:
- Go to your profile settings on our website.
- Click on "Merge accounts" on the left.
- Enter either the email address, your user name (+ password), or the Social Media credentials of your second account and click on "Merge accounts". (The account you are currently logged in to is the one that will persist once the process is finished.)
- Confirm this action by clicking the button "Merge accounts" or by clicking on the confirmation link that you received via email.
Please note that the two accounts cannot be separated once they have been merged.
If one of your Bikemap accounts has an active Premium membership you will not loose access to your Premium functions after you merged the accounts.